Contact Us

031DF52A-000F4EBC    Hillside School.2  Science and Technology.2

 Talent Show.2  Spring Fling.2 52015_112446_0

Administration

Michael Kascak, Principal 
Michael_Kascak@Needham.K12.MA.US
Patrick Marra, Assistant Principal

Margaret Petrovich, Assistant Principal
Margaret_Petrovich@Needham.K12.MA.US

Erin Vacaro, Special Education Coordinator
Erin_Vacaro@Needham.K12.MA.US

Guidance

Margaret Petrovich 
margaret_petrovich@needham.k12.ma.us

Meghan Flatley 
meghan_flatley@needham.k12.ma.us

Nurse

Debbie Greiff 
debbie_greiff@needham.k12.ma.us

Office

Lori Donovan, Lead Secretary 
lori_donovan@needham.k12.ma.us

Ann Dugan-Lewis, Office Aide 
ann_dugan-lewis@needham.k12.ma.us

Beth Warner, Office Aide 
beth_warner@needham.k12.ma.us

Special Education

Erin Vacaro, Special Education Coordinator 
erin_vacaro@needham.k12.ma.us

To email a staff member:

firstname_lastname@needham.k12.ma.us

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.